8 Cuts Burger Blends: #meatourblend

Before anything else, let me first give you guys a heads-up that when it comes to burgers, I really don’t have anything negative to say.  “Just give me a burger”..that’s my mantra. So anyway, there are lots of newly-opened burger joints here in the PhIlippines. I don’t know if it is a trend or it’s just because of the inherent love of Filipinos for meat. 

One of the popular ones nowadays is 8 cuts burger blends.It is a customize-your-own-burger-burger-joint, and they specialize in different kinds of meat.  Now, I have to be honest that I am really not good in remembering the name of the food that I eat; I am not a picky eater but I know what’s good and what’s not. I have never customized my burger and I don’t think that I can ever do so! Haha! 

So here it is; I will just post the pics of the food that I ordered and then you be the judge hahaha! But I can assure you that this restaurant is worth every peso! 

Here are the pics:

   

  

    

8 cuts burger blends is located at the Third Floor of the SM Mega Fashion Hall in SM Megamall, Mandaluyong. Now, some would say that it is a bit over-priced; but as for me, I think that it is reasonably priced. It is one of those restaurants where you would think that the serving is not that big, but still, you would still end up feeling more than satisfied! Check out their facebook page and zomato page for more details:

8 cuts burger blends on fb

8 cuts burger blends on zomato

Leave a comment