Review: Dong Won Korean Restaurant

My family and I really love Korea and well, Korean Food; we like the fact that almost everything is grilled and has lots of veggies. I’ve always been seeing Dong Won whenever I drive home from school, so one time I’ve brought my friends here to try the food, and we did not get disappointed. I’ve then brought more friends here, then my sister, and recently my entire family. Honestly, what I like most about Dong Won is that they refill the side dishes without any additional charge and without any limit. We really love side dishes, (or banchan as they call it in Korea) and disappointingly, in some Korean restos that we’ve been to, they always had a certain ‘limit’. Anyway, the food here is great! There is also some Korean authenticity when you dine in here; close enough as to how it would be like when you dine in Korea.
   
   

   
  
Happy Eating!

Xoxo,

@thecouchpatatas 

Leave a comment